When you transfer a Trained Player, you will receive Blue Lock Coins, but the Player's data will be deleted and can no longer be added to your Formation.
Please note that once a Player has been transferred, they cannot be restored.
When you transfer a Trained Player, you will receive Blue Lock Coins, but the Player's data will be deleted and can no longer be added to your Formation.
Please note that once a Player has been transferred, they cannot be restored.